246th St. Patrick's Day Gala

On Saturday, March 11th, 2017, the Society celebrated our 246th Annual St. Patrick's Day Gala at Aronimink Golf Club. In addition to our special guest of honor, Mr. Craig L. Adams, Executive Vice President, Exelon and President and CEO, PECO, we had the pleasure of welcoming Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Ireland's Ambassador to the US, Her Excellency Anne Anderson, and Consul General Barbara Jones.

Click below to view and download a copy of our 246th Anniversary Gala Program Booklet. To view photos from the Gala, please click HERE.

Welcome New Members

The following applicants have submitted applications for membership:

Colonel Kenneth DeTreux
- Sponsors:  John C. Heenan and Sean Toolan

Craig Stone
– Sponsors: Kevin Maloney and Mike Maloney

Thomas Stone
– Sponsors: Kevin Maloney and Mike Maloney

Kelly McShain Tyree
– Sponsors:  Kathy McGee Burns and Russell W. Wylie

Marita Josephine Krivda Poxon
– Sponsors:  Thomas Showler and Kathy McGee Burns

Sheriff Sean Kilkenny
– Sponsors:  Kathy McGee Burns and Kelly C. Wall

James Anderson    
– Sponsors:  John C. Heenan and John McGovern

Bernadette Gallagher  
- Sponsors:  John H. Gallagher and Joseph P. Heenan

Catherine Gallagher     
- Sponsors:  John H. Gallagher and Joseph P. Heenan