Congratulations to our new Officers and Board of Directors

Following last night's elections, the Friendly Sons of St. Patrick is happy to announce its new slate of officers and directors. The new term will begin on March 16, 2014. 


Bernard J. Buckley Jr.

Vice President 

Charles J. Gallagher


John J. O'Malley


John C. Heenan



Thomas R. Byrnes

Michael A. Coyne

David W. Currie

Vincent Heenan

Stephen M. Hladik

Bernard E. Kueny III

Edward J. Wilbraham


Thank you to everyone who attended our meeting and took part in the elections. We look forward to seeing you at our upcoming meetings. And congratulations to the new board!